ThoughtSpot logo-1
Snowflake latest logo
KPIPARTNERS_LOGO_HORIZONTAL-9

WEBINAR : SUPERCHARGE MARKETING CAMPAIGNS
WITH SNOWFLAKE DATA MARKETPLACE AND
THOUGHTSPOT

 Thursday, JUly 16, 2020 | 10 AM PST | 11:00 AM MST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST

Is your marketing campaign falling flat and taking too long to execute?

Most campaigns fall flat because of their inability to identify high-value market segments. Snowflake Data Marketplace augments your internal data with demographic data, digital data, etc. ThoughtSpot, with its intuitive, search-based interface, helps you quickly find the marketing segments that are most likely to respond to your tailored offers.

image-193Join ThoughtSpot, Snowflake and KPI on Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 10 AM PST | 11:00 AM MST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST to see a demo of how a fictional media company looking to launch a new soccer streaming channel quickly found the right marketing segments using ThoughtSpot and Snowflake Data Marketplace and then used KPI’s Marketing Analytics solution to analyze these results in real-time and adjust their campaigns to maximize revenue.

Webinar Agenda:

  1. The marketing problem 
  2. Snowflake vs. traditional data platforms 
  3. The value of Snowflake Data Marketplace to enhance marketing data 
  4. ThoughtSpot vs. Traditional BI Tools 
  5. Marketing Analytics Demo 
  6. The power of ThoughtSpot, Snowflake Data Marketplace and KPI’s Marketing Analytics 
  7. Q&A 

About KPI Partners
KPI Partners is a Gartner-recognized data and analytics consulting firm with extensive experience in Snowflake and ThoughtSpot. KPI has certified ThoughtSpot and Snowflake consultants and pre-built solutions and accelerators for Snowflake and ThoughtSpot for a number of verticals and niches.

SUPERCHARGE MARKETING CAMPAIGNS WITH SNOWFLAKE DATA MARKETPLACE AND THOUGHTSPOT

Who'll Be Speaking?

Ken Rudin

Ken Rudin

SVP of User Growth and Embedded Analytics at ThoughtSpot

Jonathan Tao

Jonathan Tao

Partner Sales Engineer at Snowflake

Sid GOel

Sid Goel

Partner and CTO at KPI Partners