KPI Partners Events

Webinar:Feb 26-02, 20: Overcome 10 Reporting Challenges for Oracle HCM Cloud

How to Overcome 10 Reporting Challenges for Oracle HCM Cloud-WEBINAR

Webinar: How to Overcome 10 Reporting Challenges for Oracle HCM Cloud

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 | 10 am PST | 1:00 PM EST | 12 pm CST | 11 am MST

Register Now

Are you aware of the 10 major challenges Oracle HCM Cloud users face when it comes to OTBI?

Inability to perform cross-subject reporting No way to customize OTBI RPD
Lack of data snapshots Lack of visualization capabilities
No way to extract more than 25,000 rows Complexity OTBI subject areas
Poor performance OTBI security roles are complex to implement
Lack of predictive analytics Unifying HCM and non-HCM data for reporting is impossible with OTBI

 

We’re on a mission to help Oracle HCM Cloud users remove these roadblocks that limit your access to actionable HR data and insights.

Join us for our webinar, How to Overcome 10 Reporting Challenges for Oracle HCM Cloud to learn about these 10 issues we’ve isolated and alleviated for various Fortune 500 companies.

During this session, KPI Partners’ Sid Goel, HCM Analytics Architect, and Ron Cruz, HCM Analytics Expert, will highlight:

  1. Key reporting requirements for Oracle HCM Cloud Customers
  2. Oracle HCM Cloud reporting ten reporting limitations
  3. Insurance company and global manufacturer case study
  4. How HR professionals can overcome these ten challenges
  5. Q&A

The registration deadline is fast approaching. Don’t miss out on this informative webinar. REGISTER NOW

If you would like a personal demo instead, please contact us at info@kpipartners.com. We will be in contact with you shortly. 

Tags: Webinar, kpi partners, KPI Cloud Analytics for Oracle HCM Cloud, Webinar:February 28-02, 2020, OTBI reporting