KPI Partners Events

Webinar:July 16-07, 20: Supercharge Marketing Campaigns with Snowflake Data Marketplace and ThoughtSpot

Supercharge Marketing Campaigns with Snowflake Data Marketplace and ThoughtSpot-Banner2-1

Webinar : Supercharge Marketing Campaigns with Snowflake Data Marketplace and ThoughtSpot

Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 10 AM PST | 11:00 AM MST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST

Register Now

Is your marketing campaign falling flat and taking too long to execute?

Most campaigns fall flat because of their inability to identify high-value market segments. Snowflake Data Marketplace augments your internal data with demographic data, digital data, etc. ThoughtSpot, with its intuitive, search-based interface, helps you quickly find the marketing segments that are most likely to respond to your tailored offers.

Join ThoughtSpot, Snowflake and KPI to see a demo of how a fictional media company looking to launch a new soccer streaming channel quickly found the right marketing segments using ThoughtSpot and Snowflake Data Marketplace and then used KPI’s Marketing Analytics solution to analyze these results in real-time and adjust their campaigns to maximize revenue.

Marketing Analytics

During this session, we will highlight:

  1. The marketing problem 
  2. Snowflake vs. traditional data platforms 
  3. The value of Snowflake Data Marketplace to enhance marketing data 
  4. ThoughtSpot vs. Traditional BI Tools 
  5. Marketing Analytics Demo 
  6. The power of ThoughtSpot, Snowflake Data Marketplace and KPI’s Marketing Analytics 
  7. Q&A

The registration deadline is fast approaching. Don’t miss out on this informative webinar. REGISTER NOW

If you would like a personal demo instead, please contact us at info@kpipartners.com. We will be in contact with you shortly. 

Tags: Webinar, kpi partners, ThoughtSpot, Snowflake Data Marketplace and ThoughtSpot, Marketing Campaigns with Snowflake, Webinar:July 16-07, 20